Contact Us

Staff Directory

Search for faculty and staff by typing ONE of these options in the box below: first name, last name, email, building or title.

Tip: If you don’t know how to spell the name of the person you are looking for, try typing the first few letters of their first or last name and click ‘Go’.

 


Monticello Central School District Administrative Office

237 Forestburgh Road
Monticello, NY 12701
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Phone: (845) 794-7700
Fax: (845) 794-7710

Tammy Mangus, 
Superintendent of Schools 
Beth Culligan,
Administrative Specialist to the Superintendent, ext. 70511
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70910 
E: tmangus@k12mcsd.net

Dr. Paul Dorward, 
Assistant Superintendent of School Administration 
Cindy Sapia,
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent, ext. 70501
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70928
E: pdorward@k12mcsd.net

Lisa Failla, 
Assistant Superintendent for Business
E: lfailla@k12mcsd.net
Christine Rice,
Administrative Assistant / District Treasurer, ext. 70526
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70525

Monticello CSD Business Office 

237 Forestburgh Road
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: (845) 794-7702
Fax: (845) 794-7718

Sheri Bisland, 
Senior Account Clerk, Tax Collector and Deputy Treasurer
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70599
E: sbisland@k12mcsd.net

Lisa Costa,
Technical Data Specialist
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70536
E: lcosta@k12mcsd.net

Jean Jaffee, 
Benefits, Attendance and Payroll
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70544
E: jjaffee@k12mcsd.net

Rhonda Jeter, 
Personnel 
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70541
E: rjeter@k12mcsd.net

Shannon Leaney-Levenson, 
Educational Data and Information Security Manager
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70534
E: sleaneylevenson@k12mcsd.net

Joette LeBlanc, 
Senior Typist
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70546
E: jleblanc@k12mcsd.net

Janet Montes,
District Clerk
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70523
E: jmontes@k12mcsd.net

Monticello High School 

39 Breakey Avenue
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: (845) 794-8840

Robert J. Kaiser Middle School

45 Breakey Avenue
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: (845) 796-3058 

Emma C. Chase Elementary School

28 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wurtsboro, NY 12790
Phone: (845) 888-2471

George L. Cooke Elementary School

69 Richardson Ave. 
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: (845) 794-8830
Fax: (845) 794-8858

Kenneth L. Rutherford Elementary School

26 Patricia Pl.
Monticello, NY 12701
Phone: (845) 794-4240

Communications and Website Management

Courtney Bonfante and Linda Smith, 
Public Relations and District Communications
T: 845-794-7700, ext. 70531
E: communications@k12mcsd.net

Feedback Form

Use the form below to send us your feedback, comments or questions.