Employee Payroll Schedule

MONTICELLO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
2021-2022 PAYROLL SCHEDULE

**Please Note: Additional Pay & Substitute Pay Sheets along with
Attendance (sign-in) Sheets should be submitted on a weekly basis.
Sheets received after the cut-off date will be processed on the next payroll.

Payroll #           Period                                        Payday/date                                 Pay Sheets                        For Work
                            Covered                                                                                              Due                                  Through

 

1                    July 1-15, 2021                         Thursday, July 15, 2021              Thursday, July 8, 2021              July 3, 2021

2                    July 16-30, 2021                       Friday, July 30, 2021            Friday, July 23, 2021       July 17, 2021

3                    July 31-Aug. 15, 2021              Friday, Aug. 13, 2021          Friday, Aug. 6, 2021             July 31, 2021

4                    Aug. 16-30, 2021                       Monday, Aug. 30, 2021               Friday, Aug. 20, 2021                Aug. 14, 2021

5                    Aug. 31-Sept. 15, 2021              Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021             Thursday, Sept. 9, 2021            Aug. 28, 2021

6                    Sept. 16-30, 2021                      Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021            Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2021              Sept. 11, 2021

7                    Oct. 1-15, 2021                           Friday, Oct. 15, 2021            Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021                 Sept. 25, 2021

8                    Oct. 16-30, 2021                        Friday, Oct. 29, 2021       Friday, Oct. 22, 2021      Oct. 16, 2021

9                    Oct. 31-Nov. 15, 2021                Friday, Nov. 12, 2021               Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021           Oct. 30, 2021

10                   Nov. 16-30, 2021                        Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021    Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021          Nov. 12, 2021

11                    Dec. 1-15, 2021                          Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021               Thursday, Dec. 7, 2021                 Nov. 27, 2021

12                    Dec. 16-30, 2021                        Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021         Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021          Dec. 11, 2021

13                    Dec. 31, 2021-Jan. 15, 2022    Friday, Jan. 14, 2022     Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2022             Dec. 25, 2021

14                    Jan. 16-30, 2022                       Friday, Jan. 28, 2022           Friday, Jan. 21, 2022      Jan. 15, 2022

15                    Jan 31-Feb. 15, 2022                 Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022                 Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022                 Jan. 29, 2022

16                    Feb. 16-28, 2022                        Monday, Feb. 28, 2022                Friday, Feb. 18, 2022        Feb. 12, 2022

17                    March 1-15, 2022                     Tuesday, March 15, 2022               Tuesday, March 8, 2022              Feb. 26, 2022

18                    March 16-30, 2022                    Wednesday, March 30, 2022          Friday, March 18, 2022             March 12, 2022

19                    March 31-April 15, 2022          Thursday, April 14, 2022          Wednesday, April 6, 2022         March 26, 2022

20                   April 16-30, 2022                       Friday, April 29, 2022              Friday, April 22, 2022        April 16, 2022

21                    May 1-15, 2022                         Friday, May 13, 2022                    Thursday, May 5, 2022                April 30, 2022

22                   May 16-30, 2022                        Friday, May 27, 2022                    Friday, May 20, 2022                   May 14, 2022

23                   May 31-June 15, 2022               Wednesday, June 15, 2022                Wednesday, June 8, 2022                  May 28, 2022

24                   June 16-30, 2022                      Thursday, June 30, 2022                 Wednesday, June 22, 2022       June 13, 2022