Employee Payroll Schedule

MONTICELLO CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
2020-2021 PAYROLL SCHEDULE

**Please Note: Additional Pay & Substitute Pay Sheets along with
Attendance (sign-in) Sheets should be submitted on a weekly basis.
Sheets received after the cut-off date will be processed on the next payroll.

Payroll #           Period                                        Payday/date                                 Pay Sheets                        For Work
                            Covered                                                                                              Due                                  Through

 

1                    July 1-15, 2020                         Wednesday, July 15, 2020              Thursday, July 9, 2020              July 4, 2020

2                    July 16-30, 2020                       Thursday, July 30, 2020            Friday, July 24, 2020       July 18, 2020

3                    July 31-Aug. 15, 2020              Friday, Aug. 14, 2020          Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020             Aug. 1, 2020

4                    Aug. 16-30, 2020                       Friday, Aug. 28, 2020               Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020                Aug. 15, 2020

5                    Aug. 31-Sept. 15, 2020              Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020             Friday, Sept. 4, 2020            Aug. 29, 2020

6                    Sept. 16-30, 2020                      Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020            Friday, Sept. 18, 2020              Sept. 12, 2020

7                    Oct. 1-15, 2020                           Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020            Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020                 Sept. 26, 2020

8                    Oct. 16-30, 2020                        Friday, Oct. 30, 2020       Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020      Oct. 17, 2020

9                    Oct. 31-Nov. 15, 2020                Friday, Nov. 13, 2020               Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020           Oct. 31, 2020

10                   Nov. 16-30, 2020                        Monday, Nov. 30, 2020    Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020          Nov. 14, 2020

11                    Dec. 1-15, 2020                          Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020               Friday, Dec. 4, 2020                 Nov. 28, 2020

12                    Dec. 16-30, 2020                        Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020         Monday, Dec. 21, 2020          Dec. 12, 2020

13                    Dec. 31, 2020-Jan. 15, 2021    Friday, Jan. 15, 2021     Wednesday, Jan. 6, 2021             Dec. 26, 2020

14                    Jan. 16-30, 2021                       Friday, Jan. 29, 2021           Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021      Jan. 16, 2021

15                    Jan 31-Feb. 15, 2021                 Friday, Feb. 12, 2021                 Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021                 Jan. 30 , 2021

16                    Feb. 16-28, 2021                        Friday, Feb. 26, 2021                 Friday, Feb. 12, 2021          Feb. 13, 2021

17                    March 1-15, 2021                      Monday, March 15, 2021               Thursday, March 4, 2021              Feb. 27, 2020

18                    March 16-30, 2020                    Tuesday, March 30, 2020           Friday, March 19, 2020             March 13, 2021

19                    March 31-April 15, 2021          Thursday, April 15, 2021          Tuesday, April 6, 2021         March 27, 2021

20                   April 16-30, 2021                       Friday, April 30, 2021              Wednesday, April 21, 2021        April 17, 2021

21                    May 1-15, 2021                         Friday, May 14, 2021                    Wednesday, May 5, 2021                May 1, 2011

22                   May 16-30, 2021                        Friday, May 28, 2021                    Thursday, May 20, 2021                   May 15, 2021

23                   May 31-June 15, 2021               Tuesday, June 15, 2021                Friday, June 4, 2021                  May 29, 2021

24                   June 16-30, 2021                      Wednesday, June 30, 2021                 Tuesday, June 22, 2021       June 19, 2021